Board of Trustees/Leadership


Museum Director and Managers

Jackie L. Frady, President & Executive Director

Barbara Clark, Sr. Support Services Manager

Jay Hubbard, Automotive Collections Manager

Kathy Powers, Project Manager

Melissa Simmons, Sales & Event Manager

Emily Parker, Bookkeeper and Office Manager


Board of Trustees


Ranson Webster, Chairman
Paul Georgeson, Vice President
Janet L. Chubb, Secretary
William Ramsey, Treasurer
Ned Bacon
Brian Colodny
Norman Dianda
John MacIntyre
Phil Satre
Ted Stoever
B.J. Sullivan